Picture of Derisa Govender

Derisa Govender

Lecturer

Derisa.Govender@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 1265

Office: 5.20, Leslie Commerce Building

Picture of Dale McGregor

Dale McGregor

Senior Lecturer

Dale.Mcgregor@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 4249

Office: 5.16.1, Leslie Commerce Building

Picture of Malilimalo Phaswana

Malilimalo Phaswana

Lecturer

Malilimalo.Phaswana@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 4750

Office: 5.16.4, Leslie Commerce Building

Picture of Sihaam Shamsoodien

Sihaam Shamsoodien

Senior Lecturer

Sihaam.Shamsoodien@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 4250

Office: 5.16.2, Leslie Commerce Building

Dr Andrew Siddle

Dr Andrew Siddle

Adjunct Professor

Andrew.Siddle@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 2288

Office: 6.16, Leslie Commerce Building

Picture of Ropfiwa Sithubi

Ropfiwa Sithubi

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Ropfiwa.Sithubi@uct.ac.za

Picture of Kyle Williams

Kyle Williams

Lecturer

Kyle.Williams@uct.ac.za

Tel: 021 650 1669

Office: 5.20, Leslie Commerce Building