If you have any questions that have not been answered, please feel free to contact Malilimalo Phaswana either via email (Malilimalo.Phaswana@uct.ac.za), telephone (021 650 4750) or pop in to chat (LC 5.16.4).

Permanent Staff  Email Office Telephone Room No
College Administrative Officer
Liza Smith Liza.Smith@uct.ac.za   021 650 2257 LC 4.02
AT Co-ordinator
Liza Smith Liza.Smith@uct.ac.za 021 650 2257 LC 4.02
College Staff who were previously ATs 
Riley Carpenter Riley.Carpenter@uct.ac.za 021 650 2270 LC 5.09
Sameenah Esack Sameenah.Esack@uct.ac.za 021 650 5436 LC 5.10.1
Shelly Herbert Shelly.Herbert@uct.ac.za 021 650 3848 LC 5.16.3
Taryn Miller Taryn.Miller@uct.ac.za 021 650 5304 LC 5.04.B
Goolam Modack Goolam.Modack@uct.ac.za 021 650 4027 LC 5.07
Shaun Parsons Shaun.Parsons@uct.ac.za 021 650 4029 LC 5.09.1
Jimmy Winfield Jimmy.Winfield@uct.ac.za 021 650 2271 LC 6.10
Jacqueline Dean Jacqueline.Dean@uct.ac.za 021 650 2499 LC 6.08
Asief Dhansay Asief.Dhansay@uct.ac.za 021 650 4391 LC 6.04
Dale McGregor Dale.Mcgregor@uct.ac.za 021 650 4249 LC 5.16.1
Magon Gajewski Magon.Gajewski@uct.ac.za 021 650 2947 LC 6.06
Jahangir Allie Jahangir.Allie@uct.ac.za 021 650 5432 LC 6.12
Malilimalo Phaswana Malilimalo.Phaswana@uct.ac.za 021 650 4750 LC 5.16.4
Derisa Govender Derisa.Govender@uct.ac.za  021 650 1265 LC 5.20
Sapho Gwadiso Sapho.Gwadiso@uct.ac.za  021 650 1280  LC 6.16
Tonielle Prince  Tonielle.Prince@uct.ac.za 021 650 1335 LC 5.01
Philani Thusini  Philani.Thusini@uct.ac.za 021 650 1289 LC 5.02